Georgia Republican Foundation

Founded in 1985, the Georgia Republican Foundation recognizes our most loyal contributors to the Georgia Republican Party. Members commit to a minimum of $1,000 annually, $250 quarterly or $100 monthlyFoundation members are invited to monthly breakfasts, luncheons and receptions. They also receive VIP access at major dinner fundraisers and events of the Georgia Republican Party.

The Chairman of the Foundation and members of the Board of Governors are appointed by the Chairman of the Georgia Republican Party in recognition of having recruited a minimum of five members or contributed a minimum of $5,000. The Chairman of the Foundation is a nonvoting member of the State Executive Committee of the Georgia Republican Party.  Past Foundation Chairmen are designated as Emeritus members if they are current paying members of the Foundation.

For questions about the Foundation or to become a member, please contact [email protected]




Foundation Board of Governors

Harrison Lance, Chairman

Mark Amick

Vikki Consiglio

Pat Gartland

Joannah Hollis

Ginger Howard

John Isakson

Caroline Jeffords

Marci McCarthy

Sharon Vrahatis

Jack Winter

David Shafer 

Josh McKoon (ex officio)


Past Foundation Chairmen

Mike Sullivan

David Allman (emeritus)

John Gordon (emeritus)

John White (emeritus)

David Shafer (emeritus)

Ralph Reed (emeritus)

Chip Pearson (emeritus)

John Watson

Eric Tanenblatt

Jack Kingston

Ryan Teague

Daryl Moody